Josh's Crazy Random Happenstance

Whatever I want, whenever I want

It’s late. New update.

December 1, 2009 was my last update. Jeez!! What have I been doing all this time?! Honestly, I don’t know. Moving on!

Current time: 4:50AM

Yeah, it’s late, or early. Whichever you prefer.

I don’t really have much to say now, I just wanna make an update. I’ll have to make a newer update, one with substance, like that one about the dream, sometime soon. Which if you haven’t read it you should. Go now. Actually, here’s the link. You really have no excuse not to go read it now.

So actually… I’ll just leave it at that for now. Go read that post and then you can go about your day.

Oh and Season Finale of Bones tonight at 8 on Fox. Watch it. Even if you missed all of seasons 1-4 and the other 22 or so episodes of season 5. And if you have Netflix, you BEST go watch season 1-4 of Bones on it right nao. Go go go.

May 20, 2010 - Posted by | Random | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I PLANNED on watching bones tonight obviously. AND YOU MUST DVR IT RIGHT NAO!!!!

    Comment by spins64 | May 20, 2010 | Reply

    • I’m way a head of you sister! I already set the DVR!

      Comment by jbeebe | May 20, 2010 | Reply

      • WELL LUCKY YOU!!!

        Oh, and I know what youve been doing all this time. >_>

        Playing L4D and catchin how to be awesome tips from YOURS TRULY! 😀

        Comment by spins64 | May 20, 2010


Leave a Reply

