Josh's Crazy Random Happenstance

Whatever I want, whenever I want

Latest Bones News

Arrrgh, just die already you stupid assassin whores!!
Huh, what? Oh!
*Pauses PSP*

Sorry bout that, these girls on this game think they can just ambush me 3 on 1. Like that’s fair, not very assassin like at all. I wonder what assassin school these broads went to.

Anyways onto more important news! E! Online recently talked to Emily Deschanel and asked her some questions regarding Booth and Brennan getting together next season. Emily had this to say, “In the 100th Episode we came very close and ya know, I think we keep moving forward. I was just talking to Hart Hanson the creator of our show about like, do Booth and Brennan get together in the next season and… I can’t tell you what we decided.”

Bah, still making us wait. Though, I’m kinda glad she can’t tell us, more of a surprise when it finally happens. And it will happen, mark my words.

A bit further in the interview they talk about Zooey Deschanel possibly making an appearance on the show again which would be pretty cool. They also make mention that fans at Comic-Con last year showed support for Booth and Brennan NOT to get together. For those Comic-Con fans who voted that way… Screw you. Go dress up as your favorite dwarf some more and stay away from Bones.

I must comment on this though as I was reading some of the comments on the news article for the interview (Found here) and some of them say they don’t want Booth and Brennan to get together now because of how David admitted to to cheating on his wife. That’s absolutely absurd! Yeah, cheating is wrong, but David maned up to it. Besides, what David does with his life does not affect who he plays as Booth. Booth and David ARE NOT THE SAME FLIPPIN PERSON! So to those of you who say you can’t distinguish Booth and David apart…. Screw you, too. Go back to daytime soaps.

Man I spent a lot of time on Bones… I meant to talk about E3 and The Speed Gamers Mario Marathon (Both starting next week), but I’ll do that Sunday night. This blog is long enough as it is now. Til next time.

June 3, 2010 Posted by | Games, Random | , , , | 2 Comments