Josh's Crazy Random Happenstance

Whatever I want, whenever I want

Bones and Zombies

I bet you’re wondering how Bones and Zombies go together, and I shall tell you.

This Thursday Bones Season 6 starts! That’s right, it feels like it’s been yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeears since the last season of Bones and we’re finally getting season six. Watch it. Or I’ll have to find you. (note:Bones is on Fox at 8pm)

Next up, next Tuesday Dead Rising 2 will come out for the 360 and PS3. I have already preordered the Zombrex Edition and I can’t wait for the game. The first games controls were a game breaker for me. They were plain awful. As was the save system. Having played Dead Rising 2: Case Zero, the Prologue to Dead Rising 2, I think the controls and save system have been greatly improved upon. I’ll have my thoughts on the game next week or so and possibly pictures of the Zombrex Edition items. It’s $80 so it better be worth it.

That’s all, this post isn’t very good or well organized. Just decided to start writing something.

September 20, 2010 - Posted by | Games, Random | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. 😀 I cant wait for bones! IT’LL BE THE BEST EVER OMG.

    Comment by Spins | September 20, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

