Josh's Crazy Random Happenstance

Whatever I want, whenever I want

3DS Tomorrow

Nothing too big here. Just saying, the Nintendo 3DS will finally be out in North American tomorrow. It released back in January for Japan and yesterday (Friday) for Europe.

I’ll be writing all my thoughts and stuff here on the 3DS. Maybe pictures. Who knows. Currently have no plans on getting a game with it but I’ll probably change my mind when I’m in the store.

So yeah, if you care, which I’m sure you don’t, about what I have to say about the 3DS, check back sometime soon.

Also, I have already played one, but I’ve been so busy I forgot to update.

March 26, 2011 - Posted by | Games | ,

2 Comments »

  1. AND YOU DIDNT EVEN TELL ME HOW AWESOME IT WAS. UGH! THE NERVE.

    Comment by Spins | March 26, 2011 | Reply

    • You know as well as I that we’ve hardly had time to talk. You’ll be able to read here though.

      Comment by jbeebe | March 26, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

